new music: Terraform

Today, I have some new music from Birmingham progressive metal quintet Terraform who have recently released their new EP 'Adrift'. You can check out the video for the single 'Atonement', taken from the EP, below. The single is a full on, brutal attack on the senses from the get go with pounding drums, screaming … Continue reading new music: Terraform


Album Review: Lauren Ray – We Will Need Courage

Lauren Ray We Will Need Courage Release Date: 1st July 2016 British singer songwriter Lauren Ray has recently released debut album ‘We Will Need Courage’. After the release of her debut EP last year and two singles this year ‘Drive’ and ‘Come To Me’, all receiving great reviews, Lauren is back with her first full … Continue reading Album Review: Lauren Ray – We Will Need Courage

new music: Summer Lake Heroes

Today, I'm bringing you some new music from French pop-punk quintet Summer Lake Heroes. They have recently released the lyric video for their new single 'Harvey Dent' and you can check out the video below. The single builds through a steady drum beat and jumpy guitar strums creating a defiant and somewhat suspenseful atmosphere. Strong dual … Continue reading new music: Summer Lake Heroes